2755 Main St Hurricane, WV 25526
LOCAL: (304) 562-3167
Shop
Customer Reviews
HURRICANE FLORAL
Local Hurricane, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great service, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, even in the pouring rain! BEST FLOWER SHOP. Thank you for beautiful flowers and making my day just that more beautiful and special!!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very good service. Nice people
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service. Wonderful people. They upgraded me toa bulb basket because they were out of cut flowers. This was a special surprise . Thank you
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent service. Plant was delivered on the death of a good family friend. Much appreciated.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and exceeded my expectation. Service was excellent. Bouquet was loved and appreciated by my dear friend. Thank you Hurricane Floral!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter and her family enjoyed the floral arrangement we sent for their party. She appreciated getting a confirmation call during the delivery. I recommend this service and plan to use it in the future.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Definitely 5 Star-service! I plan to use them again. My order request was carried out beautifully w/extra care in its presentation as well as a most conscientious delivery.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you so much for you care in delivering the beautiful anniversary flowers to our daughter while her husband was deployed. The single rose that you added as a gift from your florist as a thank you for their service was appreciated by both my daughter and son-in-law. Thank-you!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

I'm so glad that I (actually my church, Calvary Baptist church) was able to order this for the family to enjoy during their time of great sorrow.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always a great job, arrangement was beautiful as ordered and delivered when promised!!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Hey you all always do a great job for me. This was the first time I used the online ordering flowers and it was really easy. Thanks again
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely stunning arrangement!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

My husband was concerned that the flowers were delivered so late in the day (my 70th birthday). I absolutely loved the arrangement and think it is one of the prettiest I have ever received. Love it! I'm sure my husband will order from you again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time! I will use this company for my floral needs in the future!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

I'm new to this area (D.C., / Baltimore) therefore, I was very pleased with your floral website. The website was easy to use and there were so many beautiful choices! In addition, I was happy to be able to choose the date/time for deliverly. My friend spent me a picture of the flower arrangement I chose and it was exactly what I wanted, if not more!! She loved it! Thank you very much! I'll definitely use your outstanding services and floral arrangements in the future. Sincerely, Jenny McClure Luty
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement sent to a service for a dear friends mom. Loved the easy order. Would use them again!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Arrangement was beautiful;!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I order my mom flowers for Christmas and they were beautiful and she love them. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you for everything. Kimberly
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I needed to send flowers last minute to a funeral service for a family member. I am in CA and the service was in VA. I found an elegant arrangement for a reasonable price, specified when I needed it delivered by and to which funeral home. It was delivered on time and without issues. I was told that our arrangement took center stage and many comments were made about how beautiful it was. Thank you Hurricane Floral!!!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers, thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hurricane, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HURRICANE FLORAL
2755 Main St
Hurricane, WV. 25526
Local: (304) 562-3167

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase