2755 Main St Hurricane, WV 25526
LOCAL: (304) 562-3167
HURRICANE FLORAL
Shop
Customer Reviews
HURRICANE FLORAL
Local Hurricane, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were fresh and the bouquet was very much like the online picture. Thank for for doing such a great job!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful hanging baskets and helpful service. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Sent the hanging basket to my mother for Mother’s Day. She was very pleased, said it was full and very healthy.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very good service, very satisfied.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The floral arrangement was even more beautiful than what was shown on the website, and my mother was so happy to see such beautiful flowers. Thank you for the love you help spread to our family.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

What a beautiful arrangement. Perfect blossoms, so full and fragrant.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Beautiful
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! My son and his family use your shop several times a year and my arrangement s Are always beautiful! Great job!
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. Appreciate the professional service, called me with questions to assure order was correct. Will definitely buy from again.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Mary- flowers still look beautiful-- thank you ... Denise May
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

My bouquet was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

Beautiful arrangement. The flowers we're amazing. My husband said that they went above and beyond what he expected. Very quick delivery at such short notice. I love them and he was amazed at how much they did everything they could to make this experience amazing.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

Flowers were lovely as I expected. Hurricane flowers always last longer than those we receive from other florists except Charleston Cut Flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Prompt delivery, beautiful flowers, and personalized customer service
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

Beautiful arrangement and Mrs. Walker was delighted. Thank you
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

Beautiful flowers and quick delivery! I loved the surprise : )
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

Great service, beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, even in the pouring rain! BEST FLOWER SHOP. Thank you for beautiful flowers and making my day just that more beautiful and special!!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

Very good service. Nice people
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service. Wonderful people. They upgraded me toa bulb basket because they were out of cut flowers. This was a special surprise . Thank you
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

Excellent service. Plant was delivered on the death of a good family friend. Much appreciated.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful and exceeded my expectation. Service was excellent. Bouquet was loved and appreciated by my dear friend. Thank you Hurricane Floral!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

My daughter and her family enjoyed the floral arrangement we sent for their party. She appreciated getting a confirmation call during the delivery. I recommend this service and plan to use it in the future.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Definitely 5 Star-service! I plan to use them again. My order request was carried out beautifully w/extra care in its presentation as well as a most conscientious delivery.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WV

Thank you so much for you care in delivering the beautiful anniversary flowers to our daughter while her husband was deployed. The single rose that you added as a gift from your florist as a thank you for their service was appreciated by both my daughter and son-in-law. Thank-you!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WV

I'm so glad that I (actually my church, Calvary Baptist church) was able to order this for the family to enjoy during their time of great sorrow.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always a great job, arrangement was beautiful as ordered and delivered when promised!!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WV

Beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Hey you all always do a great job for me. This was the first time I used the online ordering flowers and it was really easy. Thanks again
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely stunning arrangement!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WV

My husband was concerned that the flowers were delivered so late in the day (my 70th birthday). I absolutely loved the arrangement and think it is one of the prettiest I have ever received. Love it! I'm sure my husband will order from you again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time! I will use this company for my floral needs in the future!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WV

I'm new to this area (D.C., / Baltimore) therefore, I was very pleased with your floral website. The website was easy to use and there were so many beautiful choices! In addition, I was happy to be able to choose the date/time for deliverly. My friend spent me a picture of the flower arrangement I chose and it was exactly what I wanted, if not more!! She loved it! Thank you very much! I'll definitely use your outstanding services and floral arrangements in the future. Sincerely, Jenny McClure Luty
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement sent to a service for a dear friends mom. Loved the easy order. Would use them again!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WV

Arrangement was beautiful;!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

I order my mom flowers for Christmas and they were beautiful and she love them. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you for everything. Kimberly
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

I needed to send flowers last minute to a funeral service for a family member. I am in CA and the service was in VA. I found an elegant arrangement for a reasonable price, specified when I needed it delivered by and to which funeral home. It was delivered on time and without issues. I was told that our arrangement took center stage and many comments were made about how beautiful it was. Thank you Hurricane Floral!!!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WV

Beautiful flowers, thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hurricane, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

HURRICANE FLORAL
2755 Main St
Hurricane, WV. 25526
Local: (304) 562-3167

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at